This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

FSA (Florida Standards Assessment)

Go HERE for the downloadable full testing schedule

FSA (Florida Standards Assessments) schedule for the 2015-16 school year:

Students must wear polo shirts and uniform bottom on testing days - no PE attire.

  • FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, grade 3, session 1: Tuesday, March 29th
  • FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, grade 3, session 2: Wednesday, March 30th
  • FSA Math, grades 3 and 4, session 1: Thursday, March 31
  • FSA Math, grades 3 and 4, session 2: Friday, April 1
  • FSA Writing Make-up: Tuesday, April 5th, grades 5 & 6

The above exams are paper & pencil -based.

Computer-based testing begins on April 11th for grades 4 & 5 & 6.

  • FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, session 1, grade 4 (Enright, Hall) & 5 (Hunt, Wynn) & 6 (Yarborough), Monday, April 11
  • FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, session 2, grades 4 (Enright, Hall) & 5 (Hunt, Wynn) & 6 (Yarborough), Tuesday, April 12
  • FSA Reading, Plus Language Arts, session 1, grade 4 (Green) & grade 5 (Vallejo, Kish) & grade 6 (Phillips) Wednesday, April 13
  • FSA Reading, Plus Language Arts, session 2, grade 4 (Green) & Grade 5 (Vallejo, Kish) & grade 6 (Phillips), Thursday, April 14
  • FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, session 1, grade 6 (Costa), Friday, April 15, plus make-ups
  • FSA Reading, plus Language, session 2, grade 6 (Costa), Monday, April 18, plus make-ups
  • FSA Math, session 1, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Tuesday, April 19
  • FSA Math, session 2, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Wednesday, April 20
  • FSA Math, session 1, grade 6 (Phillips), Thursday, April 21
  • FSA Math, session 2 & 3, grade 6 (Phillips), Friday, April 22
  • FSA Math, session 1, grade 6 (Yarborough), Monday, April 25
  • FSA Science, session 1, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Monday, April 25
  • FSA Math, session 2 & 3, grade 6 (Yarborough), Tuesday, April 26
  • FSA Science, session 2, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Tuesday, April 26
  • FSA Math, session 1, grade 6 (Costa), Wednesday, April 27
  • FSA Math, session 2, grade 6 (Costa), Thursday, April 28
  • Make-ups, Friday, April 29th