This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Legacy Charter High School Varsity Soccer and Legacy Middle School Soccer

Coach Niel Tate PhotoThe 2019-2020 season will be 7th year for Legacy to have a soccer program. Due to FHSAA re-doing the districts, the boys and the girls will be competing in FHSAA 2A, Region 2, District 6. With that re-districting came a rule change that we do not have to play the teams in our district until the district tournament. Our boys' district opponents are as follows: All-Saints, Fort Meade, Foundation, Santa Fe Catholic, and Real Life. The girls' district opponents are as follows: All-Saints, Fort Meade, Foundation, Santa Fe Catholic, and Victory Christian (Lakeland).

Coach David Hill oversees our soccer program and coaches the boys' team. Coach Hill has many years of coaching experience and teaches high school science as well. 

Coach Niel Tate has coached the girls' team for the past 2 years.

  • 1st practice date: Oct. 21st
Boys Playing soccer
Soccer team in action

2019-20 Girls' Varsity Soccer Schedule

Girls Soccer Team

 

Dates Day Game Time Location Opponent
10-21-2019 Monday 3:30 Calvary First day of practice
11-12-2019 Tuesday 4:00 Away Geneva
11-15-2019 Friday 5:00 Away Seven Rivers
11-19-2019 Tuesday 4:00 Away Cornerstone
11-22-2019 Friday 4:00 Home Mt. Dora Christian
12-3-2019 Tuesday 6:00 Home Windermere Prep
12-6-2019 Friday 5:00 Home Santa Fe Catholic
12-10-2019 Tuesday 4:00 Away Victory Christian
12-13-2019 Friday 5:00 Away Foundation
12-17-2019 Tuesday 5:00 Home ICS
12-19-2019 Thursday 1:30 Home Victory Christian
1-7-2020 Tuesday 4:00 Home Lake Mary Prep
1-10-2020 Friday 5:00 Away Santa Fe Catholic
1-14-2020 Tuesday 5:00 Away Deltona
1-17-2020 Friday 5:00 Away Circle Christian
1-21-2020 Tuesday 4:00 Away Lake Mary Prep
1-24-2020 Friday 5:00 Home All-Saints
1-28-2020 Friday   Home

Senior Night

1-28-2020

Tuesday

  Crooms Academy?

Crooms Academy?

1-30-2020 Thursday     District Quarterfinals
2-3-2020 Monday   Away (Foundation) District Semi-finals
2-6-2020 Thursday   Away (Foundation) District Finals

2019-20 Boys' Varsity Soccer Schedule

 

10-21-2019 Monday 2:45 Calvary First day of practice
11-12-2019 Tuesday 6:00 Away Geneva
11-15-2019 Friday 7:00 Away Seven Rivers
11-19-2019 Tuesday 6:00 Away Cornerstone
11-22-2019 Friday 6:00 Home Mt. Dora Christian
12-3-2019 Tuesday 4:00 Home Windermere Prep
12-6-2019 Friday 7:00 Home Santa Fe Catholic
12-10-2019 Tuesday 4:00 Away Faith Christian
12-13-2019 Friday 7:00 Away Foundation
12-17-2019 Tuesday 7:00 Home ICS
12-19-2019 Thursday 3:30 Home Faith Christian
1-7-2020 Tuesday 6:00 Home Lake Mary Prep
1-10-2020 Friday 7:00 Away Santa Fe Catholic
1-14-2020 Tuesday 7:00 Away Deltona
1-17-2020 Friday 7:00 Away Circle Christian
1-21-2020 Tuesday 6:00 Away Lake Mary Prep
1-24-2020 Friday 7:00 Home Real Life
1-24-2020 Friday   Home Senior Night
1-28-2020 Tuesday     Crooms?
1-31-2020 Thursday     District Quarterfinals
2-4-2020 Tuesday   Away (All Saints) District Semi-finals
2-7-2020 Friday   Away All Saints) District Finals

 

2019 Middle School Soccer Schedule

@Geneva                                          September 3rd                                                  4:30pm

@Kingsway                                       September 6th                                                  4:30pm

@ St. Lukes                                       Sept 13th                                                           4:30pm

@Faith Christian                              September 17th                                               4:30pm

@Trinity Christian Deltona            September 20th                                              4:30pm

@ICS (Red Bug)                                September 24th                                              4:30pm

@ Circle Christian (Red Bug)         October 1st                                                       4:30pm

@Holy Cross                                     October 3rd                                                      4:30pm

Soccer goalkeeper Picture