Legacy Charter High School Coaches

Varsity Football

Head Coach: Trent Hopper (Thopper@ocoee.org)

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Nicole Wilder (Nicole.Wilder@hopecharter.org)

Varsity Cross Country (BOYS and GIRLS)

Head Coach: Josh Watson (Josh.watson@hopecharter.org)

MS/HS Cheerleading

Head Coach: Jeremy Mangal (Jeremy.Mangal@hopecharter.org)

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Emmanuel Flanders (Emmanuel.flanders@hopecharter.org)

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Robert Richmond (Kjkventures@gmail.com)

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Petrina Freeman (Petrinafreeman@gmail.com)

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach: David Hill (David.hill@hopecharter.org)

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach: TBA

Varsity Softball

Head Coach: Katherine Barnard (Katherine.barnard@hopecharter.org)

Middle School Co-ed Soccer

Head Coach: Jason Bass (Jason.Bass@hopecharter.org)

Middle School Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Josh Watson (Josh.Watson@hopecharter.org)

Middle School Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Deidra Marshall (Ladedria@yahoo.com)

Middle School Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Brittnee Jones (Brittnee.jones@hopecharter.org)

Middle School Flag Football (CO-ED)

Head Coach: TBA

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.