This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

FSA Computer-based testing - grades 4 - 6

Click HERE for downloadable complete testing schedule.

Click HERE for Parent Notification Letter for grade 4 ELA Reading -- computer-based testing

Click HERE for Parent Notification Letter for grade 5 ELA Reading & Math - computer-based testing

Click HERE for Parent Notification Letter for grade 6 ELA Reading & Math - computer-based testing

Students must wear polo shirts and uniform bottoms on testing days.

Computer-based testing begins on April 11th for grades 4 & 5 & 6.

FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, session 1, grade 4 (Enright, Hall) & 5 (Hunt, Wynn) & 6 (Yarborough), Monday, April 11

FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, session 2, grades 4 (Enright, Hall) & 5 (Hunt, Wynn) & 6 (Yarborough), Tuesday, April 12

FSA Reading, Plus Language Arts, session 1, grade 4 (Green) & grade 5 (Vallejo, Kish) & grade 6 (Phillips) Wednesday, April 13

FSA Reading, Plus Language Arts, session 2, grade 4 (Green) & Grade 5 (Vallejo, Kish) & grade 6 (Phillips), Thursday, April 14

FSA Reading, plus Language Arts, session 1, grade 6 (Costa), Friday, April 15, plus make-ups

FSA Reading, plus Language, session 2, grade 6 (Costa), Monday, April 18, plus make-ups

FSA Math, session 1, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Tuesday, April 19

FSA Math, session 2, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Wednesday, April 20

FSA Math, session 1, grade 6 (Phillips), Thursday, April 21

FSA Math, session 2 & 3, grade 6 (Phillips), Friday, April 22

FSA Math, session 1, grade 6 (Yarborough), Monday, April 25

FCAT Science, session 1, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Monday, April 25--paper/pencil test

FSA Math, session 2 & 3, grade 6 (Yarborough), Tuesday, April 26

FCAT Science, session 2, grade 5 (Wynn, Vallejo, Hunt, Kish), Tuesday, April 26 -- paper/pencil test

FSA Math, session 1, grade 6 (Costa), Wednesday, April 27

FSA Math, session 2, grade 6 (Costa), Thursday, April 28

Make-ups, Friday, April 29th

CFE (Common Final Exams): Tuesday, May 3: grade 5 PE

CFE grade 6 PE: May 31

CFE grade 6 Social Studies: June 1

CFE grade 6 Peer Counseling: June 2

CFE grade 6: Science: June 3